About Us

folder

Our Business

DRS started in 1980 with the dream of creating a court transcribing company that could serve the Washington D.C. area. Years later, the small business has grown to serve major contracts with organizations like:

  • Department of Defense
  • Department of State
  • National Geospatial Intelligence Agency
  • U.S. Department of Justice
  • U.S. House of Representatives
  • Veterans Administration

Our mission is to continue growing our client base, stay on the cutting edge of transcription technologies, and provide a quality experience for each of our clients.

Contact Our Staff

Andrea Serrano
Director of Internal Operations & Finance
Andrea.Serrano@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9203

Michelle Yenchochic
Director of Business Operations
Michelle.Yenchochic@DiversifiedReporting
202-467-9217

Regina Wagner
CEO
Regina.Wagner@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9200

Michael Wagner
Director of Information Technology
Michael.Wagner@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9219

Kathy Gainey
Deputy Director of Business Operations
Kathy.Gainey@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9211

Pete Shonerd
Production Manager
Pete.Shonerd@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9207

Patrick Wheatley
National Contracts Scheduler
Patrick.Wheatley@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9210    202-296-9220 (FAX)

Lennon Wetovsky
Executive Assistant
Lennon.Wetovsky@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9200    202-296-3468 (FAX)

Next Steps...

Contact us and a representative will assist you shortly and provide you with the information you need to be a part of our operations.