Contacts

Regina Wagner
CEO
Regina.Wagner@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9200

Michelle Yenchochic
Director of Business Operations
Michelle.Yenchochic@DiversifiedReporting
202-467-9217

Kathy Gainey
Deputy Director of Business Operations
Kathy.Gainey@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9211

Pete Shonerd
Production Manager
Pete.Shonerd@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9207

Andrea Serrano
Director of Internal Operations & Finance
Andrea.Serrano@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9203

Michael Wagner
Director of Information Technology
Michael.Wagner@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9219

Patrick Wheatley
National Contracts Scheduler
Patrick.Wheatley@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9210    202-296-9220 (FAX)

Lennon Wetovsky
Executive Assistant
Lennon.Wetovsky@DiversifiedReporting.com
202-467-9200    202-296-3468 (FAX)